Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Some Guy Who Kills People (LE 2000 Slipcover - Blu-ray Region A)

Some Guy Who Kills People (LE 2000 Slipcover - Blu-ray Region A)

Normaler Preis $24.99 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $24.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Slipcover limited to 2000 units. 

Meet Ken Boyd (Kevin Corrigan): a small-town loner and comic-book nerd making ends meet by pushing a broom around the local ice cream parlor. Fresh out of the loony bin, where he spent years recovering from the horrific torture he suffered at the hands of the high school basketball jocks, Ken wants nothing more than to just be left alone. But when the lovely Stephanie (Lucy Davis) comes into Ken's life and he is reunited with his estranged, 11-year-old daughter Amy (Ariel Gade), things finally seem to be looking up. Even his constantly disappointed mother (Karen Black) and the town Sheriff (Barry Bostwick) start to treat him with a little respect. That is until those very same jocks that Ken deems responsible for his ruined life start turning up dead...

Terror Vision is proud to present Some Guy Who Kills People in its North American Blu-ray debut served up with TONS of special features and a 5.1 mix!


  • New Commentary w/ Jack Perez and Ryan Levin
  • Body Count: Making Of Some Guy Who Kills People
  • Kevin Shows His Art
  • Reflections on SGWKP w/ Ryan Levin and Jack Perez
  • Reflections on SGWKP w/ Barry Bostwick and Jack Perez
  • Reflections on SGWP w/ Ariel Gade Caro and Jack Perez
  • Interview w/ Kevin Corrigan
  • Interview w/ Leo Fitzpatrick (from his gallery)
  • Interview w/ Oliver Dear (Art Director/VFX Supervisor)
  • Search & Rescue (Short Film/Teaser)
  • The 5th (Short Film)
  • BTS on "The Hand Shot"
  • Stills Gallery
  • Raw BTS Footage
  • T is for Tantrum (Short Film)
  • Original 2011 Featurette 
  • A Message From Producer John Landis
  • Toronto After Dark Bumper from 2013
  • Toronto After Dark Bumper from 2014
  • Pre-Release Trailer
  • Concession Stand Intro (No Audio)
  • Isolated Score
  • New 5.1 Mix
  • Newly Created Captions
Vollständige Details anzeigen